Kennebunk Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Kennebunk Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Staff Details

Interim Director 

Bryan Laverriere


Assistant Director 

Tammy Legere
Ph: 207-604-1338
E: tlegere@kennebunkmaine.us


Administrative Assistant 

Whitney Sabelawski
Ph: 207-604-1335
E: wsabelawski@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator 

Sarah Boyer
Ph: 207-604-1343
E: sboyer@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator 

Matthew Duplisea
Ph: 207-604-1362
E: mduplisea@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator 

Lucas Skoglund
Ph: 207-604-1313
E: lskoglund@kennebunkmaine.us


Community Events Coordinator 

Linda Johnson
Ph: 207-604-1341
E: ljohnson@kennebunkmaine.us




Return to Previous List