Kennebunk Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Kennebunk Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Staff Details

Director 

Tasha Pinkham
Ph: 207-604-1314
E: tpinkham@kennebunkmaine.us


Assistant Director 

Tammy Legere
Ph: 207-604-1338
E: tlegere@kennebunkmaine.us


Office Administrator 

Whitney Sabelawski
Ph: 207-604-1335
E: wsabelawski@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator 

Daniel Peacock
Ph: 207-604-1313
E: dpeacock@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator 

Ryan French
Ph: 207-604-1362
E: rfrench@kennebunkmaine.us


Community Events Coordinator 

Linda Johnson
Ph: 207-604-1341
E: ljohnson@kennebunkmaine.us


Just For Kids Club/Summer Day Camp Coordinator 

Sarah Boyer
Ph: 207-604-1343
E: sboyer@kennebunkmaine.us

Just For Kids Club/Summer Day Camp Coordinator


Return to Previous List