Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade PreK & K) Monday April 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade 1 & 2) Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 6 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday April 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
INDOOR Wiffleball Wiffleball Grades 1 - 5, Session 3 Friday April 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Tap Dance 2 Session 1 Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade PreK & K) Monday April 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade 1 & 2) Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 6 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday May 2, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Tap Dance 2 Session 1 Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade PreK & K) Monday May 6, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade 1 & 2) Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 6 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday May 9, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Tap Dance 2 Session 1 Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer (Grade 1 & 2) Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM